Writing this before class this morning.  Today is the big day! Yogashae kicks off with a Karma Class at Lululemon! I have been practicing in the car, (getting funny looks,) rehearsing my guided opening, going through verbal cues to down dog, talking through shavasana… The only problem with that one is that sometimes I end up driving 25mph down the road as I do this :). Kidding, sort of.

Nervous, absolutely. But I am thinking now of the first time I came to the mat and how much there was waiting for me. Even now, I feel like I have just scratched the surface. If I can remember the me on the mat that first time, somehow I think that will help.

And if you are reading this after coming to the class this morning, THANKS for going and thanks for reading. Please comment. Let me know what you liked, didn’t like. Ask questions. And continue to practice!

Peace,

Shae

